<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Chamonix Chalet news &#187; Announcements</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.chamonixchalet.info/category/announcements/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.chamonixchalet.info</link>
	<description>News from Chalet la Foret in Chamonix</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 26 Jul 2010 13:34:49 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>Did you book the chalet via Travel Library? Important &#8211; please read!</title>
		<link>http://www.chamonixchalet.info/announcements/did-you-book-the-chalet-via-travel-library-important-please-read/</link>
		<comments>http://www.chamonixchalet.info/announcements/did-you-book-the-chalet-via-travel-library-important-please-read/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 08 Dec 2009 23:21:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Chalet la Foret</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Announcements]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.chamonixchalet.info/?p=555</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Important information for anyone booking from Travel-Library.com
 We have been alerted to a fake listing for the chalet from Travel-Library.com.
The address given is:
 7 Zgrev, 75352, Chamonix, France
 If you booked via Travel-Library.com, please contact us immediately.
 bonjour@chaletlaforet.com
 or call on +44 (0)754 557 5277
We only book the chalet directly from ourselves &#8211; please check [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Important information for anyone booking from Travel-Library.com</p>
<p> We have been alerted to a fake listing for the chalet from Travel-Library.com.<br />
The address given is:<br />
 7 Zgrev, 75352, Chamonix, France<br />
 If you booked via Travel-Library.com, please contact us immediately.<br />
 bonjour@chaletlaforet.com<br />
 or call on +44 (0)754 557 5277<br />
We only book the chalet directly from ourselves &#8211; please check our <a target="_blank" href="http://www.chaletlaforet.com/booking/bookingwithconfidence.html">booking with confidence</a> page for further information about us and contact us if you have any concerns</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.chamonixchalet.info/announcements/did-you-book-the-chalet-via-travel-library-important-please-read/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
